The First Step To Connecting With Others

Hello, everyone! Thanks to the encouragement from a most kind and wonderful fellow writer from my critique group (https://caroleavila.blog/), I decided to create my own blog. I hope that such a step will help me expose myself as a writer to a broad audience and allow me to connect with readers all over the world. I wish to share my passion for writing with people who love getting lost into imaginary worlds that live into the pages of literature.

Leave a Reply

